Episcopal Conference of Malawi

The Episcopal Conference of Malawi (ECM) is an assembly of the Catholic Bishops in Malawi, comprising the Dioceses of Chikwawa, Dedza, Karonga, Mangochi, Mzuzu and Zomba and the Archdioceses of Blantyre and Lilongwe. The Conference has its General Secretariat at Area 11, off Chimutu Road in Lilongwe and is headed by the Secretary General. The […]

The EAM General Secretary Rev. Francis Mkandawire Commissioning the EAM SRH Policy and emphasizing on the importance of widely disseminating the Policy at the Launch

Evangelical Association of Malawi

The Evangelical Association of Malawi (EAM) is an umbrella faith based organization for 130 members composed of 76 Evangelical Church Denominations, 54 Christian Organizations, and individuals joined together in the common task of holistically improving spiritual and social well-being of all people in the country. EAM is Non-profit Faith Based Organization established in Malawi in […]

Malawi Council of Churches

Introduction Malawi Council of Churches (MCC) was established in 1942 with the main objective of human transformation following the image of Jesus Christ, promoting holistic development, and fostering unity, peace, justice and love amongst the human race. In this regard, MCC provides a united witness to the gospel of Jesus Christ to the nation and […]